Let's Talk

To learn more about the many advantages of an Easi-Set license call us, email us, or fill out the contact form. We welcome the opportunity to talk with you personally and to provide you with more information about how your business can profit from an Easi-Set product line license.

Contact Info

5119 Catlett Road / PO Box 400

Midland, VA 22728

Toll Free: (800) 547-4045

Phone: (540) 439-8911

Fax: (540) 439-2541

 


Rodney Smith

Chairman of the Board

rsmith@easiset.com

Arthur Miles

President

amiles@easiset.com

Moffette Tharpe

Managing Director

mtharpe@easiset.com

Chris Reese

Engineer

creese@easiset.com

Jeremy Smith

Building Products Manager

jsmith@easiset.com

Brian Dubuc

Junior Engineer/Drafter

bdubuc@easiset.com
 
 

CAREERS - Join Us

Easi-Set Worldwide offers the opportunity to interact with precasters and customers across the globe. Join us and work with innovative precast products and award-winning projects. We are a division of the publically held Smith-Midland Corporation, one of North America's leading precast concrete organizations. To learn more about our current available openings and the benefits of working at a firm with 60+ years of experience, visit the Smith-Midland Corporate Careers page.

 

Current Openings and Benefits

 

Top