Let's Talk

To learn more about the many advantages of an Easi-Set license call us, email us, or fill out the contact form. We welcome the opportunity to talk with you personally and to provide you with more information about how your business can profit from an Easi-Set product line license.

Contact Info

5119 Catlett Road / PO Box 400

Midland, VA 22728

Phone: (540) 439-8911

Fax: (540) 439-2541

 


Ashley Smith small for website

Ashley Smith

Chairman of the Board

asmith@easiset.com

Arthur Miles

President

amiles@easiset.com
Sana Moran Easi Set

Sana Moran

Director, Technical Business Development

smoran@easiset.com
Chris Reese Easi Set

Chris Reese

Engineer

creese@easiset.com
Jeremy Smith Easi Set

Jeremy Smith

Building Products Manager

jsmith@easiset.com
Tyler Skinner Easi Set

Tyler Skinner

Engineering Specialist

tskinner@easiset.com

CAREERS - Join Us

Easi-Set Worldwide offers the opportunity to interact with precasters and customers across the globe. Join us and work with innovative precast products and award-winning projects. We are a division of the publically held Smith-Midland Corporation, one of North America's leading precast concrete organizations. To learn more about our current available openings and the benefits of working at a firm with 60+ years of experience, visit the Smith-Midland Corporate Careers page.

 

Current Openings and Benefits

 

Top